Sour apples…

Dear Cult of Mac,

Thank you for reading. You seem to have read only one sentence though in the previous offering. There are many fine sentences on this blog, some of them joining forces to make a paragraph. I encourage you to enjoy them all. I realize that my inflammatory remarks about your clicking option was insensitive. In the wake of this scandalous choice of words, I will endeavor to be more tolerant and understanding of your hardware. Macs really are very pretty, and they come in lots of fun colors. No doubt this feature alone has afforded you many hours of enjoyment. I hope we can still be friends. I shall now consider this matter closed. The penguin will show you to the door.

Very sincerely yours,
FC113

About faultcode113

I'm just a normal thirty something guy. Married with a house, tow cars, and one dog. I enjoy my work, but not always my job. I love to travel abroad, specifically the UK. I swear I was the tallest guy in Tokyo when I was there. I prefer reading to movies and tv. I prefer Sci-fi to most everything else. I feel it fits better as an escapist past time. I'm also a student of history. How can one learn from the past if they don't know anything about it? If this all seems rather random, it is. My life has been a series of free associations. I wouldn't have it any other way. If you like what I post, tell a friend. If you don't, tell a friend anyways. They might like it. FC113 View all posts by faultcode113

Leave a Reply

